Hit or Miss? Controversial Situation

December 1, 2017

Even after watching the slow motion replay from different angles, its hard to tell if it was a hit or miss.

Mark Selby tried to Snooker his opponent behind the black, referee Jan Verhaas calls a foul, replays suggest it hit, but he sticks with his original decision. Was he right? The big call from the World Snooker Championship 2017 final between Mark Selby and John Higgins.

 

Dedicated to bringing you the very latest snooker content from a variety of sources around the web. No more hunting around, find everything you need right here.
Copyright © 2022 Snooker Freaks. All rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram