Home Nations - Top Performers

October 5, 2020
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

The Home Nations series began in 2016 and includes four events: the English Open, Northern Ireland Open, Scottish Open and BetVictor Welsh Open.

Judd Trump, Stuart Bingham, Mark Selby and Neil Robertson have all won two Home Nations titles over that four year period, with one apiece to Shaun Murphy, John Higgins, Liang Wenbo, Ronnie O’Sullivan, Mark King, Mark Williams, Marco Fu and Mark Allen.

Most finals
Trump – four
Bingham, O’Sullivan – three

Most semi-finals
Trump – seven
O’Sullivan – five
Bingham, Higgins – four

Most quarter-finals
Trump, O’Sullivan – nine
Higgins – seven
Selby – five
Bingham, Robertson, Allen, Barry Hawkins – four

The 2020 English Open runs from October 12 to 18 in Milton Keynes – click here for the match schedule. Watch it live on Eurosport and other outlets worldwide – the list of broadcasters will be published this week.

This post appeared first on World Snooker.

Dedicated to bringing you the very latest snooker content from a variety of sources around the web. No more hunting around, find everything you need right here.
Copyright © 2023 Snooker Freaks. All rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram