How To Follow Q Tour Event Six

January 6, 2023
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

The final event of the 2022/23 WPBSA Q Tour starts from Friday 6 January at 9:00am GMT. Follow the tournament via WPBSA SnookerScores using the following links:

As in 2022, the final regular season event will be held at the Northern Snooker Centre, Leeds, England. The winner is set to join Ross Muir, Martin O’Donnell, Farakh Ajaib, Billy Castle and Daniel Wells as a Q Tour champion this season.

The top ranked player following the weekend will earn a two-year World Snooker Tour card from the start of the 2023/24 season, with the next 16 ranked players set to contest a playoff event in March.

Learn more about WPBSA Q Tour.

The post How To Follow Q Tour Event Six appeared first on World Snooker.

This post appeared first on World Snooker.

Dedicated to bringing you the very latest snooker content from a variety of sources around the web. No more hunting around, find everything you need right here.
Copyright © 2023 Snooker Freaks. All rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram