Virtual Betfred World Championship Match Schedule


Here’s the schedule of matches for the 2020 Virtual Betfred World Championship. For more details about the tournament click here.

All times BST

Saturday April 18

10am
Round 1
Judd Trump v Yan Bingtao

Sunday April 19
(no games)

Monday April 20

10am
Round 1
Mark Williams v Stephen Maguire

3pm
Round 1
Mark Selby v Ding Junhui

Tuesday April 21

10am
Round 1
David Gilbert v Ronnie O’Sullivan

Wednesday April 22

10am
Round 1
Neil Robertson v Barry Hawkins

Thursday April 23

10am
Round 1
Kyren Wilson v Shaun Murphy

Friday April 24

10am
Round 1
John Higgins v Stuart Bingham

3pm
Round 1
Mark Allen v Jack Lisowski

Saturday April 25
(no games)

Sunday April 26
(no games)

Monday April 27

10am
Round 2 match

Tuesday April 28

10am
Round 2 match

Wednesday April 29

10am
Round 2 match

Thursday April 30

10am
Round 2 match

Friday May 1

10am
Semi-final

Saturday May 2

10am
Semi-final

Sunday May 3

(no games)

Monday May 4

10am
The final



This post appeared first on World Snooker.